Gerson Therapy For RA Rheumatoid Arthritis

IT WORKS,

The Gerson Therapy really works for RA. I have suffered years with this wretched disease and tried so many medications that made me anemic and made me feel worse in some cases.

So the Gerson Therapy is similar to the Mc Dougall diet but it is stirct and has been around for over 50 years. It also incorporates coffee enemas. They make the pain go away, no joke, I am talking pain that is an 7-8 not a wimpy 1-2 pain. Go to  www.coffee-enema.ca to read about how they flush out all the toxins we take in everyday.

http://www.gerson.org

This therapy works, now I am down to one swollen joint instead of  seven swollen joints!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gerson Therapy For RA Rheumatoid Arthritis

  1. Patricia says:

    Hi :-) I have been looking into the Gerson Therapy and came across your blog. It is very encouraging to read! I am taking steroids/morphine/celebrex for my RA but have declined other medications opting for minocycline. The mino is only just keeping me from deteriorating back to my completely debilitated state, and I need to find another way, so I am enthusiastic to read of your immense success with Gerson :-D Well done for not giving up and continuing to try and help yourself and thank you for sharing…..x

    • Sophie says:

      I’m glad the mino is helping you, I have read it does help, but it did not help me. Gerson is the biggest thing that has helped my RA. I was in pain 24/7 with several swollen joints. I walked with a limp, but now my knees are not swollen. If you have time watch the Gerson Miracle on hulu.com its free to watch and it explains the theory that our bodies can heal themselves.
      I would recommend “Fat Sick and Nearly Dead” too.

      Juicing for one whole week will make you feel crummy for a couple days but if you keep it up you will feel less inflammation. It has healed me like nothing else.

  2. John says:

    Gerson works for lyme disease too.

Leave a Reply

